LIVE CHAT BOOKMARK US Login LANGUAGE:
Translate this page:
 

Q&A HOME   ADD NEW QUESTION   EDIT QUESTIONS  
 
hopeful Question: how di i undo when i block someone
hopeful Posted On Mar 25th 2018 12:56am

i made a mistake blocking secret, i didnt meant that happen, i was trying to send her a message before i   aprove her  friend request. sorry.




Report
Answers:

NaturesAlly NaturesAlly
3102 day ago

looks like we both answered at the exact same time, priya is right

2
0
Report
NaturesAlly NaturesAlly
3103 day ago

Go into account  then my  items. there you will see blocked users ,click there it will show you who you blocked, and there   You can unblock too.


  Hope this helps..



3
0
Report
priya priya
3103 day ago

Click On My Account, Then My Items. There You Will See Blocked Users. Just Click And Remove The Person You Blocked

4
0
Report



*** MyBoomerPlace.com ***